Is it possible to configure a hub so that when an account is created:
1. user creates account
2. user doesn't use for x months
3. user receives automatic message: "this account is considered dormant and/or spam and will be deleted automatically is x days unless you sign-in again within the next y days"
4. users fails to respond and account is deleted.